10-30-2012 08:10 PM
#1
| |
| |
10-30-2012 08:12 PM
#2
| |
![]() ![]()
| |
10-30-2012 08:29 PM
#3
| |
thanks yaawn, | |
| |
10-30-2012 08:44 PM
#4
| |
10-31-2012 03:33 AM
#5
| |
OK, cheers 3M | |
| |
10-31-2012 08:24 AM
#6
| |
10-31-2012 09:16 AM
#7
| |
That'sactually pretty smart thinking. | |
| |
10-31-2012 11:33 AM
#8
| |
errr....OK, pretend i never said it then | |
| |
10-31-2012 11:45 AM
#9
| |
Not exactly sure what you are saying, but the other player to act after the shorties shove, can still re-raise if he wants (I think). While the shorties shove isn't a full raise, the other villain still hasn't acted, and can re-raise himself. If he calls however, all you can do is call/fold, since the shorties shove isn't a minimum raise. | |
10-31-2012 12:59 PM
#10
| |
well, nor am i, hence the OP. i just don't know wot the rule is. | |
Last edited by DoubleJ; 10-31-2012 at 01:05 PM.
| |
10-31-2012 02:32 PM
#11
| |
10-31-2012 02:40 PM
#12
| |
Thanks Stacks | |
| |
11-01-2012 05:57 PM
#13
| |
![]() ![]()
|
Not really... That's why it's called a 'min raise'; ie. you have to raise a minimum amount for it to be considered a 'raise', and only a raise opens up the action to someone after they have called. |
Last edited by Weissr; 11-01-2012 at 08:47 PM. Reason: Had it partly wrong, would have to be a call, not a check. | |
11-01-2012 08:01 PM
#14
| |