10-30-2012 08:44 PM
#1
| |
10-31-2012 03:33 AM
#2
| |
OK, cheers 3M | |
| |
10-31-2012 11:45 AM
#3
| |
Not exactly sure what you are saying, but the other player to act after the shorties shove, can still re-raise if he wants (I think). While the shorties shove isn't a full raise, the other villain still hasn't acted, and can re-raise himself. If he calls however, all you can do is call/fold, since the shorties shove isn't a minimum raise. | |
10-31-2012 12:59 PM
#4
| |
well, nor am i, hence the OP. i just don't know wot the rule is. | |
Last edited by DoubleJ; 10-31-2012 at 01:05 PM.
| |