|
I need a ruling on this
I was in a home game tourney. I was semi-short stacked I was in 4th position pre-flop. Blinds 100 and 200 guy ahead of me beat 800 i had 1850 i went all in, a couple folds then a guy calls 800 the first bet then the first guy called my bet, so we flip andthe flop comes, come to see the other guy never called my bet. I had A-Q, first guy A-J and the last guy J-8 on the flop an 8 hits he was like i would have called anyways. I think he was full of it. They gave it to him. what should have happened
|