I was messing around on nl and a short stacked reraised my reraise all in, I put the rest of my chips in to protect my hand. Is the uncalled amount of my bet raked? Sorry for the dumb question.
|
11-06-2005 09:06 AM
#1
| |
![]()
|
|
|
11-06-2005 10:20 AM
#2
| |
Not usually. But not knowing the rules for every internet poker site. It's possible that some site may do that. | |
| |
|
11-07-2005 12:49 AM
#3
| |
some sites will slide your chips in, but i dont think they'll rake it usually | |
| |
|
11-07-2005 02:03 AM
#4
| |
| |
|
11-07-2005 03:21 AM
#5
| |
The only place that I know of that will do that to you is Pacific. | |
| |
|
11-07-2005 05:47 AM
#6
| |
![]()
|
|