Originally Posted by AvatarKava The flop comes - I've got no clubs. BB bets the SB out of the hand, and the turn brings , river . I'm sunk, right? Surely someone calling a $9 bet had to have at least one Ace or King, or a club ... TT is a possibility here too... He flips ... I'm baffled. I would imagine that SB had a K or A but was scared of the flush. BB bought him out of the pot, but had to show his bluff because you were all-in.
I don't know what they have to say It makes no difference anyway. Whatever it is... I'm against it.
Forum Rules