Select Page
Poker Forum
Over 1,282,000 Posts!
Poker ForumWins and Fails

Saturday Poker Night [Winnings] Top 3 best

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1

    Cool Saturday Poker Night [Winnings] Top 3 best

    1st

    PokerStars Tournament #814580027, No Limit Hold'em
    Buy-In: $1.00/$0.10 USD
    16346 players
    Total Prize Pool: $101866.00 USD
    Tournament started 2013/11/16 20:15:00 CET [2013/11/16 14:15:00 ET]
    Dear ProBlackbird,
    You finished the tournament in 104th place. A USD 76.39 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

    2nd

    PokerStars Tournament #809540352, Pot Limit Omaha
    Buy-In: $3.00/$0.30 USD
    7874 players
    Total Prize Pool: $23622.00 USD
    Tournament started 2013/11/16 17:30:00 CET [2013/11/16 11:30:00 ET]
    Dear ProBlackbird,
    You finished the tournament in 56th place. A USD 40.15 award has been credited to your Real Money account

    3rd

    PokerStars Tournament #809540355, No Limit Hold'em
    Buy-In: $0.91/$0.09 USD
    33681 players
    Total Prize Pool: $196094.08 USD
    Tournament started 2013/11/16 21:30:00 CET [2013/11/16 15:30:00 ET]
    Dear ProBlackbird,
    You finished the tournament in 1566th place. A USD 27.45 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

    Working on it!! 3 times cashed in x3 turbo games, all my turbo games has been good. (Specialization: Turbo & PLO)

    Blog posted: Saturday Poker Night [Winnings] Top 3 best | ProBlackbird
    PokerStars: ProBlackbird | FTP: UnknownPoker | Party Poker: UnknownFlush
  2. #2

    Default But the risks are worth

    . More often than absolutely wrong, they arise ineffectual ring out-an absolutely undeniable this boom or bust mentality
  3. #3
    What are you mean chincho?
    PokerStars: ProBlackbird | FTP: UnknownPoker | Party Poker: UnknownFlush
  4. #4
    takes mental strenght to cash 3 times in thease tornys, congrates ukf time to step up the buy ins, more cash less players
  5. #5
    Yeah thanks for all your comments
    PokerStars: ProBlackbird | FTP: UnknownPoker | Party Poker: UnknownFlush

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •