Quote Originally Posted by AFchung
that river card kills your hand

why didnt you pump it in on the turn?
I'm first to act on the turn, pushing would be a 6xpot overbet, and I didn't think I'd get paid off. I was pretty sure someone would raise.

After UTG+1 raises and it gets back to me, the pot is $1.50 so pushing would still be a 3xpot overbet. I thought I shouldn't push them out yet. (The money went in after my raise).

Um, this makes no sense. It's No Limit. This must be a glitch. Have you reported it?
My initial reaction was 'glitch' but I vaguely remembered a rule about underbets when someone raises all-in but doesn't have enough for a minraise. edit: thanks for the explanation Spenda.