Poker Forum

Over 972,000 Posts!

Subscribe to FTR web feed
Already Registered?      Username:    Password:   Remember Me         Forgot Password
  >    >    > 

VCPoker Question

  
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
jobupoker
Old 07-01-2004, 03:17 PM     Post subject: VCPoker Question #1 (permalink)  
jobupoker's Avatar

Join Date: May 2004
Location: Raleigh, NC
Posts: 111
Has anyone cashed out from vcpoker.com? I've been playing some of their micro limit SNG's and I'm curious if it's worth it. I don't see the US in the available drop down for countries.
Reply With Quote
jobupoker
Old 07-06-2004, 08:23 PM #2 (permalink)  
jobupoker's Avatar

Join Date: May 2004
Location: Raleigh, NC
Posts: 111
For anyone interested, (which seems to be everyone judging by the number of responses this post got) if you live in the US you cannot cashout of vcpoker.

You should use http://www.platinumpoker.com , which is a different skin. They will let you cash out if you live in the US...
Reply With Quote
Reply
Latest Poker News
lolzzz_321 Old 03-19-2010, 02:43 PM    Innovation, Sponsorship, and Festivities at Ladbrokes
This is an exciting time at Ladbrokes! First, the prolific Microgaming room, has introduced Ladbrokes Instant Poker. Players no longer have to download software to get in the game! Prospective Ladb ...

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:51 PM.



All content
© FlopTurnRiver.com
Advertising  |   Partners  |   Testimonials  |   T&C  |   Contact Us  |   FTR News & Press  |   Site Map  |   Search FTR

Full Tilt  |   Titan Poker  |   UltimateBet  |   Poker Stars  |   Ladbrokes Bonus  |   Sportsbook  |   Cake Poker  

Play Texas Holdem Online, Online Texas Holdem Strategy, & Poker Forum
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
This is not a gambling website.