Poker Forum

Over 1,232,000 Posts!

Subscribe to FTR web feed
Already Registered?      Username:    Password:   Remember      Forgot Password
  >    > 

Pure Play

  
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
kardmania
Old 08-20-2009, 07:50 PM     Post subject: Pure Play #1 (permalink)  
3-of-a-Kind

Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 62
kardmania
I wonder if anyone else is getting emails from this outift for great prizes?

When I asked them why they decided to offer these prizes to me and how they got my email address I started to get answers that made AP support look like members of the mensa society.

Anyone know anything about these characters?

Pureplay.com
Reply With Quote
Join the FTR Poker Forum to disable these banners and start posting!
atikabo
Old 09-15-2009, 12:25 AM #2 (permalink)  
One Pair

Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 20
atikabo
I also got emails from Pureplay and out of curiosity, I went to the site. They offered free poker to everybody who wants to play. Maybe in the future I will try to play in there and see the variance of play they offered.
Reply With Quote
Reply
Latest Poker News
eugmac Old 02-10-2012, 10:26 AM    WPT Lucky Hearts Poker Open Starts Today in Florida
The World Poker Tour makes its return to the Sunshine State with the WPT Lucky Hearts Poker Open, a non-televised Season X Main Event to take place at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in Hollyw ...

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:51 AM.


FTR Testimonials

All content
© FlopTurnRiver.com
Advertising  |   Partners  |   Testimonials  |   T&C  |   Contact Us  |   FTR News & Press  |   Site Map  |   Search FTR

Full Tilt  |   Titan Poker  |   UltimateBet  |   Poker Stars  |   Ladbrokes Bonus  |   Sportsbook  |   Cake Poker  

Play Texas Holdem Online, Online Texas Holdem Strategy, & Poker Forum
This is not a gambling website.