Poker Forum

Over 1,247,000 Posts!

Subscribe to FTR web feed
Already Registered?      Username:    Password:   Remember      Forgot Password
  >    > 

Piggs Peak... Do ppl actually use it, can I get a review please.

  
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Genl Smit
Old 07-19-2010, 04:51 PM     Post subject: Piggs Peak... Do ppl actually use it, can I get a review please. #1 (permalink)  
High Card

Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 1
Genl Smit is on a distinguished road
Hello,

Here in South Africa we have the All Africa Poker Tournament at Piggs Peak hotel and casino.

I did some googling and noted that they have their own Online Poker Room (@www.piggspeakpoker.com)

I was wondering if there was other South Africans on this forum that can give me some of their experiences with the software.

I have checked FTR's list of rooms but its not listed there (@www.flopturnriver.com/reviews/Online-Poker-Rooms.php)

Your thoughts will be appreciated.
Smitty
Reply With Quote
Join the FTR Poker Forum to disable these banners and start posting!
Reply
Latest Poker News
Illfavor Old 06-02-2012, 04:06 PM    Internet Poker Licenses to be Reviewed by Nevada Gaming Control Board
The Nevada Gaming Control Board (NGCB) will consider the issuance of Internet poker licenses for two industry leaders. The licensure of Bally Technologies, Inc. and International Game Technology will ...

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:04 AM.


FTR Testimonials

All content
© FlopTurnRiver.com
Advertising  |   Partners  |   Testimonials  |   T&C  |   Contact Us  |   FTR News & Press  |   Site Map  |   Search FTR

Full Tilt  |   Titan Poker  |   UltimateBet  |   Poker Stars  |   Ladbrokes Bonus  |   Sportsbook  |   Cake Poker  

Play Texas Holdem Online, Online Texas Holdem Strategy, & Poker Forum
This is not a gambling website.