Poker Forum

Over 1,247,000 Posts!

Subscribe to FTR web feed
Already Registered?      Username:    Password:   Remember      Forgot Password
  >    > 

888.com Rakeback - worth signing up?

  
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
daRabbit
Old 05-21-2009, 04:11 PM     Post subject: 888.com Rakeback - worth signing up? #1 (permalink)  

Join Date: May 2009
Location: London
Posts: 1
daRabbit
Hello everyone

I am not sure if this is the right forum to post in, so don't shoot me if I am wrong, okay?!

I heard that 888 have a new reward scheme launching soon which promises to be great (probably to make up for not allowing rakeback all this time). Has anyone heard anything about it? I heard that they have a new tournament schedule launching alongside the scheme but when I went to 888 I couldn't find anything apart from a countdown clock.

I stopped playing at 888 ages ago and wonder if I should go back... this deal (if rumours are correct) seems to be soooo sweet.
Reply With Quote
Join the FTR Poker Forum to disable these banners and start posting!
Reply
Latest Poker News
bigspenda73 Old 06-04-2012, 09:32 PM    PokerStars gains Spanish Poker License
Starting tomorrow, players from Spain will be able to play real money poker on PokerStars.es.  The process of PokerStars obtaining a Spanish gaming license has been long in the works, yet it almost a ...

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 06:13 AM.


FTR Testimonials

All content
© FlopTurnRiver.com
Advertising  |   Partners  |   Testimonials  |   T&C  |   Contact Us  |   FTR News & Press  |   Site Map  |   Search FTR

Full Tilt  |   Titan Poker  |   UltimateBet  |   Poker Stars  |   Ladbrokes Bonus  |   Sportsbook  |   Cake Poker  

Play Texas Holdem Online, Online Texas Holdem Strategy, & Poker Forum
This is not a gambling website.