Poker Forum

Over 1,246,000 Posts!

Subscribe to FTR web feed
Already Registered?      Username:    Password:   Remember      Forgot Password
  >    > 

What the funking waggles are you talking about?

  
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Waggho
Old 03-24-2005, 08:34 PM     Post subject: What the funking waggles are you talking about? #1 (permalink)  
Waggho's Avatar
Flush

Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 260
Waggho
Did you know this? I had no clue.

http://www.pokeraffiliateguide.com/
/Wag
______________________________________
Goal: $5,000 winnings in November 2005
Mission accomplished! 9/17 2005
 
Reply With Quote
Join the FTR Poker Forum to disable these banners and start posting!
a500lbgorilla
Old 03-24-2005, 08:37 PM #2 (permalink)  
a500lbgorilla's Avatar
JESUS TAKE THE KEYBOARD

Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: This room is a good place to be
Posts: 8,379
a500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to all
Send a message via AIM to a500lbgorilla
It's look pretty.

-'rilla

Smithers, use the amnesia ray.
You mean the revolver, sir?
Precisely.
 
Reply With Quote
ttanaka
Old 03-24-2005, 09:29 PM #3 (permalink)  
ttanaka's Avatar
Administrator
Administrator

Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 1,184
ttanaka has disabled reputation
Yo, my latest creation, just started it a little while back, people have been asking me about creating a poker website, how we did here at FTR and, well, there ya go.

Still very basic, but I plan to add some more technical aspects like search engine optimization, etc...

Don't worry, it's not some asshole ripping off FTR...well, I guess it is, but I'm the asshole...

What's up w/ the title of this thread?!
Reply With Quote
a500lbgorilla
Old 03-24-2005, 09:30 PM #4 (permalink)  
a500lbgorilla's Avatar
JESUS TAKE THE KEYBOARD

Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: This room is a good place to be
Posts: 8,379
a500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to all
Send a message via AIM to a500lbgorilla
There. I fixed the title.

-'rilla

Smithers, use the amnesia ray.
You mean the revolver, sir?
Precisely.
 
Reply With Quote
ttanaka
Old 03-24-2005, 09:40 PM #5 (permalink)  
ttanaka's Avatar
Administrator
Administrator

Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 1,184
ttanaka has disabled reputation


Cool! Waggho, you don't like it or what?
Reply With Quote
Waggho
Old 03-24-2005, 10:30 PM #6 (permalink)  
Waggho's Avatar
Flush

Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 260
Waggho
Haha! I misunderstood the whole thing, I thought you made this site through some other "make your own poker site" thing. I was thinking "hell, he could at least have fixed an own design!" and that exactly the same 'making money is fun' headline was just too much.

But now I get it. It looks very nice!

Reply With Quote
Reply
Latest Poker News
KoRnholio Old 05-26-2012, 03:08 PM    Australia Legalized Online Poker coming up in next 6 to 12 Months
According to an email sent out by Mark Bryan, a gaming analyst at Merrill Lynch, the Australian government plans to legalize online poker sometime in the next six to 12 months. This move will coincide ...

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 09:35 AM.


FTR Testimonials

All content
© FlopTurnRiver.com
Advertising  |   Partners  |   Testimonials  |   T&C  |   Contact Us  |   FTR News & Press  |   Site Map  |   Search FTR

Full Tilt  |   Titan Poker  |   UltimateBet  |   Poker Stars  |   Ladbrokes Bonus  |   Sportsbook  |   Cake Poker  

Play Texas Holdem Online, Online Texas Holdem Strategy, & Poker Forum
This is not a gambling website.