Poker Forum

Over 1,246,000 Posts!

Subscribe to FTR web feed
Already Registered?      Username:    Password:   Remember      Forgot Password
  >    > 

My Haxored Site

  
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
EasyT
Old 01-13-2009, 05:00 AM     Post subject: My Haxored Site #1 (permalink)  
EasyT's Avatar
Full House

Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Yo Mamma
Posts: 834
EasyT is on a distinguished road
Sooooooo...

My website has been haxored. I've gotta try to fix it. I built it using wordpress-mu. I'm a total amateur and I'm not sure where to start. with the wp-config.php file? I knows some of you folks are smarts weth the interwebs.


I know the image is small. It says :
Quote:
HAXORED
Kernel Panic
<0>kernel panic
//sLi in your system
contact me: sli.net@fatal-error.org
2oo9 OwnZ
Any suggestions?

EasyT
Reply With Quote
Join the FTR Poker Forum to disable these banners and start posting!
bigred
Old 01-13-2009, 12:34 PM #2 (permalink)  
bigred's Avatar
PROFESSIONAL TROLL

Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Nest of Douchebags
Posts: 2,184
bigred is a name known to allbigred is a name known to allbigred is a name known to allbigred is a name known to allbigred is a name known to allbigred is a name known to all
You're not the only one attacked by the internet!!!

LOL OPERATIONS
 
Reply With Quote
BennyLaRue
Old 01-13-2009, 12:56 PM #3 (permalink)  
BennyLaRue's Avatar
Full House

Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 646
BennyLaRue is a glorious beacon of lightBennyLaRue is a glorious beacon of lightBennyLaRue is a glorious beacon of lightBennyLaRue is a glorious beacon of lightBennyLaRue is a glorious beacon of lightBennyLaRue is a glorious beacon of light
This is a case of mistaken identity. The Interent is the target here, not The Internet. The Internet remains the peaceful home of secretary porn.
Reply With Quote
a500lbgorilla
Old 01-13-2009, 04:42 PM #4 (permalink)  
a500lbgorilla's Avatar
JESUS TAKE THE KEYBOARD

Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: This room is a good place to be
Posts: 8,379
a500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to all
Send a message via AIM to a500lbgorilla
so, what are opinions on contact this person? I know nothing about l337 h4x, so would emailing him be dangerous?

Smithers, use the amnesia ray.
You mean the revolver, sir?
Precisely.
 
Reply With Quote
Parasurama
Old 01-13-2009, 05:45 PM #5 (permalink)  
Parasurama's Avatar
Full House

Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: DMT
Posts: 820
Parasurama
I don't think emailing him would be dangerous as long as you don't open any attachments from him, but admittedly I have no idea what a good hacker can do with an email. Imo he was probably just trying to have some fun/display his l337 hax0r skills. I would send him an email congratulating him and telling him he was the first to get past what you thought was a very secure firewall. Ask him how you can fix it and he might even give you security tips. Stroke his ego a little bit and you might get what you want. That being said, if he asks for money or starts playing games I wouldn't negotiate.
Reply With Quote
EasyT
Old 01-13-2009, 07:58 PM #6 (permalink)  
EasyT's Avatar
Full House

Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Yo Mamma
Posts: 834
EasyT is on a distinguished road
I did email him from one of my junk gmails. All I said was "Sup?"

I contacted my host, and they have reset the server for me. I assume they must have some kind of backup they can restore. Because I'm a bewb and didn't make any backups of my own. The site is only about 3 weeks old.

I'm taking a passive approach, just waiting to see what the host can do for me right now.

But if you have any fun ideas, I'm open. I did WHOIS some stuff last night.

Quote:
Whois
Registrant Contact Information:
Name: ERDEM USLUER
Organization: fatal-error.org
Address 1: SUVARI MAH. 297. SK 18-15 ETIMESGUT-ANKARA
City: ANKARA
State: ETIMESGUT
Zip: 06600
Country: TR
Phone: +90.312244123
Fax: +90.312244123
Email:
Administrative Contact Information:
Name: ERDEM USLUER
Organization: fatal-error.org
Address 1: SUVARI MAH. 297. SK 18-15 ETIMESGUT-ANKARA
City: ANKARA
State: ETIMESGUT
Zip: 06600
Country: TR
Phone: +90.312244123
Fax: +90.312244123
Email:
Technical Contact Information:
Name: ERDEM USLUER
Organization: fatal-error.org
Address 1: SUVARI MAH. 297. SK 18-15 ETIMESGUT-ANKARA
City: ANKARA
State: ETIMESGUT
Zip: 06600
Country: TR
Phone: +90.312244123
Fax: +90.312244123
Email:
Quote:
Domain Name: SLI.NET
Registrant [1418766]:
Brendhan, Hight
Mdnh Inc
4425 W Spring Mountain Rd
Suite 210
Las Vegas
NV
89102
US
Administrative Contact [1418766]:
Brendhan, Hight
Mdnh Inc
4425 W Spring Mountain Rd
Suite 210
Las Vegas
NV
89102
US
Phone: +1.7022275569
Billing Contact [1418766]:
Brendhan, Hight
Mdnh Inc
4425 W Spring Mountain Rd
Suite 210
Las Vegas
NV
89102
US
Phone: +1.7022275569
Technical Contact [1418766]:
Brendhan, Hight
Mdnh Inc
4425 W Spring Mountain Rd
Suite 210
Las Vegas
NV
89102
US
Phone: +1.7022275569
Domain servers in listed order:
A.NS.ULTSEARCH.COM 66.116.109.47
B.NS.ULTSEARCH.COM 66.116.109.48
Record created on: 2002-11-22 02:03:00.0
Domain Expires on: 2009-11-22 02:03:00.0
Reply With Quote
BennyLaRue
Old 01-13-2009, 08:00 PM #7 (permalink)  
BennyLaRue's Avatar
Full House

Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 646
BennyLaRue is a glorious beacon of lightBennyLaRue is a glorious beacon of lightBennyLaRue is a glorious beacon of lightBennyLaRue is a glorious beacon of lightBennyLaRue is a glorious beacon of lightBennyLaRue is a glorious beacon of light
Isn't that Russ Hamilton's address?
Reply With Quote
EasyT
Old 01-13-2009, 08:05 PM #8 (permalink)  
EasyT's Avatar
Full House

Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Yo Mamma
Posts: 834
EasyT is on a distinguished road
Other sites he's haxored, say he's Argentinan.

http://www.zone-h.net/defaced/2008/1...lopment.co.uk/

http://flufff.net/gallery/

I really don't like giving him attention he wants. Oh well.
Reply With Quote
a500lbgorilla
Old 01-13-2009, 08:09 PM #9 (permalink)  
a500lbgorilla's Avatar
JESUS TAKE THE KEYBOARD

Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: This room is a good place to be
Posts: 8,379
a500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to all
Send a message via AIM to a500lbgorilla
then just dump the site. Id just hit eject on this webproject and move on.

Smithers, use the amnesia ray.
You mean the revolver, sir?
Precisely.
 
Reply With Quote
EasyT
Old 01-13-2009, 08:14 PM #10 (permalink)  
EasyT's Avatar
Full House

Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Yo Mamma
Posts: 834
EasyT is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by a500lbgorilla
Id just hit eject on this webproject and move on.
But then the terrorists win!
Reply With Quote
a500lbgorilla
Old 01-13-2009, 08:30 PM #11 (permalink)  
a500lbgorilla's Avatar
JESUS TAKE THE KEYBOARD

Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: This room is a good place to be
Posts: 8,379
a500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to alla500lbgorilla is a name known to all
Send a message via AIM to a500lbgorilla
yah they do!

Smithers, use the amnesia ray.
You mean the revolver, sir?
Precisely.
 
Reply With Quote
Hawk
Old 01-14-2009, 12:07 AM #12 (permalink)  
Hawk's Avatar
Flush

Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 367
Hawk has a spectacular aura aboutHawk has a spectacular aura aboutHawk has a spectacular aura about
Quote:
Originally Posted by a500lbgorilla
yah we do!
 
Reply With Quote
Reply
Latest Poker News
KoRnholio Old 05-26-2012, 03:08 PM    Australia Legalized Online Poker coming up in next 6 to 12 Months
According to an email sent out by Mark Bryan, a gaming analyst at Merrill Lynch, the Australian government plans to legalize online poker sometime in the next six to 12 months. This move will coincide ...

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:31 PM.


FTR Testimonials

All content
© FlopTurnRiver.com
Advertising  |   Partners  |   Testimonials  |   T&C  |   Contact Us  |   FTR News & Press  |   Site Map  |   Search FTR

Full Tilt  |   Titan Poker  |   UltimateBet  |   Poker Stars  |   Ladbrokes Bonus  |   Sportsbook  |   Cake Poker  

Play Texas Holdem Online, Online Texas Holdem Strategy, & Poker Forum
This is not a gambling website.