REGISTER

Poker Forum

HOT!FTR100: $100 Freeroll on Hollywood! November 28, 18:00 ET!! Receive FTR Event Reminders     Subscribe To FTR Community Web Feed

  >    > 

Yay! site is back up

  
Page 1 of 1  ||  Post new topic  |  Post reply

Author Message
EricE
Post Posted: Fri, 09 Dec 2005, 10:57am    Post subject: Yay! site is back up Reply with quote
Full House
Full House

Joined: 08 Jun 2005
Posts: 892
WPP: 80

Man, I was going through withdrawls. I had nothing to do at work and nothign to read. Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Irisheyes
Post Posted: Fri, 09 Dec 2005, 11:16am    Post subject: Reply with quote
4-of-a-Kind
4-of-a-Kind

Joined: 15 Jun 2005
Posts: 3371
WPP: 71
Location: over there
OMG I nearly cried. I think i'm addicted to FTR, no joke.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address
Eric
Post Posted: Fri, 09 Dec 2005, 11:22am    Post subject: Reply with quote
Administrator
Administrator

Joined: 04 Dec 2003
Posts: 1742
WPP: 218
Location: on my laptop
Mysql was restarted and everything looks like it is back to normal. Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message WordPress Blog
Display posts from previous:   
All times are GMT - 7 Hours

  >    > 

Yay! site is back up

  

Post new topic   Reply to topic

Log in
Username:    Password:      Log me on automatically each visit    



 
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot rate topics in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by .  Forum style based on NoseBleed by mikelothar.com.   

All content
© FlopTurnRiver.com
Advertising  |   Partners  |   Testimonials  |   T&C  |   Contact Us  |   FTR News & Press  |   Site Map  |   Search FTR

Full Tilt  |   Titan Poker  |   UltimateBet  |   Poker Stars  |   Ladbrokes Bonus  |   Sportsbook  |   Cake Poker  

Play Texas Holdem Online, Online Texas Holdem Strategy, & Poker Forum
This is not a gambling website.